School Holidays

Mottingham Farm Riding Centre is open during school holidays and offers a range of special holiday events as well as lots of different standard lessons for adults and children.

The schedule for the Summer Holiday is:

Normal Opening Hours

Tuesday - Thursday and Weekends - see times and prices for more details
 

hour & 1 hour group lessons All abilities 10:00-4:30 18/30
hour & 1 hour private lessons All abilities 10:00-4:30 35/55
1 hour lesson  Top/Middle 10:00-11:30

 35

Plus

Special Holiday Events

Tuesday 23rd July
 
     
Children's Picnic Ride Children/Beginners 10:30-3:30 60
       
Thursday 25th July
 
     
Children's Pony Morning Children/Beginners 10:30-12:30 40
       
Tuesday 30th July
 
     
Children's Pony Morning Children/Beginners 10:30-12:30 40
       
Wednesday 31st July
 
     
Children's Picnic Ride Children/Beginners 10:30-3:30 60
       
Tuesday 6th August
 
     
Children's Pony Morning Children/Beginners 10:30-12:30 40
       
Thursday 8th August
 
     
Children's Picnic Ride Children/Beginners 10:30-3:30 60
       
Wednesday 14th August
 
     
Children's Picnic Ride Children/Beginners 10:30-3:30 60
       
Thursday 15th August
 
     
Children's Pony Morning Children/Beginners 10:30-12:30 40
       
Wednesday 21st August
 
     
Children's Picnic Ride Children/Beginners 10:30-3:30 60
       
Thursday 22nd August
 
     
Children's Pony Morning Children/Beginners 10:30-12:30 40
       
Tuesday 27th August
 
     
Children's Pony Morning Children/Beginners 10:30-12:30 40
       
Wednesday 28th August
 
     
Children's Picnic Ride Children/Beginners 10:30-3:30 60
       
       

Please note: Mottingham Farm Riding Centre reserves the right to change events or prices shown on this schedule.


 

Riding Lessons    What to Wear    Horses   Children's Parties    School Holidays    School Groups    Gallery    Videos
Home    About Us    Times & Prices    Directions    Contact    Terms and Conditions    Privacy Policy